All Committees

Please find below the contact details of the various RSPC committees. Feel free to contact them regarding your specific topics, or otherwise please email us at

ChairCllr Stanley 
Vice-ChairCllr Brian 
PlanningCllr David 
FinanceCllr Brian 
Playing Field Cllr Jack 
Community Speed WatchCllr Roger
General Information & Enquiries
David Leigh-Hunt - Clerk to the Parish