The Parish Council

Radford Semele Parish Council

The Parish Council consists of ten Councillors and the Parish Clerk

Current Parish Councillors:

Cllr David Chater- Vice Chairman Tel 01926 428401 (Elected 2001)

Cllr Brian Follett (Elected 2014)

Cllr Brian Friar (Co-opted 2015)

Cllr Anthony Hitchcox (Elected 2015)

Cllr Janet Malin (Elected 2004)

Cllr Tony Malin (Elected 2004)

Cllr Henry Marriott (Elected 1981)

Cllr Naomi Northey (Co-opted 2017)

Cllr Stanley Sabin- Chairman commencing October 2017 (Elected 2015)

Cllr John Sudbury (Co-opted 2018)

 Parish Clerk

David Leigh-Hunt, LL.B., LL.M.,MCIArb.

Clerk to Radford Semele Parish Council

1 Lewis Road

Radford Semele
Leamington Spa
CV31 1UB

Tel 01926 330844(home)