Council Meetings

Parish Council Meetings

Diary of planned meetings

Dates of Parish Council Meetings in 2019

to be held at the Community Hall, Lewis Road, Radford Semele at 7.30 pm

Monday 28th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 (Annual Parish Meeting)

Monday 20th May 2019 (as the last Monday in the month is a bank holiday)

Monday 24th June 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

August – no meeting

Monday 30th September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

December – no meeting

 


David Leigh-Hunt

Clerk to the Parish Council

1 Lewis Road

Radford Semele

Leamington Spa

CV31 1UB

 

 
 

Top of page