Council Meetings

Parish Council Meetings

Diary of planned meetings

 

Dates of Parish Council Meetings in 2018

to be held at the Community Hall, Lewis Road, Radford Semele at 7.30 pm

 

 

Monday 29th January 2018

 

Monday 26th February 2018

 

Monday 26th March 2018

 

Monday 30th April 2018 (Annual Parish Meeting)

 

Monday 21st May 2018 (as the last Monday in the month is a bank holiday)

 

Monday 25th June 2018

 

Monday 30th July 2018

 

August – no meeting

 

Monday 24th September 2018

 

Monday 29th October 2018

 

Monday 26th November 2018

 

December – no meeting

 


David Leigh-Hunt

Clerk to the Parish Council

1 Lewis Road

Radford Semele

Leamington Spa

CV31 1UB

Top of page